Hello and welcome to my blog

For my friends in the other countrys.....
This is my blog, here i think to write about life and society's injustices, after 9 year in school i go over
to a special class and they give me very much problems there...
Now im alone, have maybe 8 friends i meet....have many friends over internet but not IRL.
The school give me much problems, and i been kicked from the Swedish church and lost all my
friends in this church, i was down and very alone....
My dream just now are, go back to church and be friends again and restart my life.
Im 26..... my life have just start!
For the firefighters and retired firegighters, maybe i
upload pictures on fireengines here in my city for you soon.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0